Feline Conservation Federation

Contact FCF

The founding purpose for our organization was to share husbandry information and provide assistance to non-domestic feline owners.  FCF continues to take this mission very seriously. We are happy to provide any information we have available to us on the care and conservation of all wild cats. Please complete this information request form and you will contacted by one of our Officers and Directors below, or your question will be referred to a member with knowledge in the area of the request.

PLEASE USE THE FORM BELOW TO CONTACT FCF 


Contact Form
Required fields are marked with a red *.





OFFICERS

Executive Director Lynn Culver
Email: executivedirector@felineconservation.org

President Kevin Chambers
Email: president@felineconservation.org

Vice President Mindy Stinner
Email: vicepresident@felineconservation.org

Treasurer Lynn Culver
141 Polk Road 664 Mena, AR 71953
Email: treasurer@felineconservation.org

Secretary Rebecca Krebs
PO Box 770514 Miami, FL 33177
Email: secretary@felineconservation.org



DIRECTORS

Director Robert Bean
Email: RBeandirector@felineconservation.org

Director Chris Tromborg
Email: legislation@felineconservation.org



OTHER

Public Relations Chair John VanBeber
Email: publicrelations@felineconservation.org

Marketing Chariman Kurt Beckelman
Email: marketing@felineconservation.org

Membership Services Chairwoman Jennifer Kasserman
Email: membershipservices@felineconservation.org

Convention Committee Chairperson Lynn Culver
Email: convention@felineconservation.org

Chair of Development Erin Patters
Email: development@felineconservation.org

Wild Cat Safety Net Fund Chair Caroline Alexander
Email: wildcatsafetynet@felineconservation.org

Journal editor Lynn Culver
Email: editor@felineconservation.org