Feline Conservation Federation

Contact FCF

The founding purpose for our organization was to share husbandry information and provide assistance to non-domestic feline owners.  FCF continues to take this mission very seriously. We are happy to provide any information we have available to us on the care and conservation of all wild cats. Please complete this information request form and you will contacted by one of our Officers and Directors below, or your question will be referred to a member with knowledge in the area of the request.

PLEASE USE THE FORM BELOW TO CONTACT FCF 


Contact Form
Required fields are marked with a red *.





OFFICERS

President Mindy Stinner
Email: president@felineconservation.org

Vice President Julia Wagner
Email: vicepresident@felineconservation.org

Treasurer Dawn Strasser
Email: treasurer@felineconservation.org

Secretary Phyllis Parks
6550 77th Street Vero Beach, FL 32967
Email: secretary@felineconservation.org



DIRECTORS

Director Brian Braitsch
Email: BBdirector@felineconservation.org

Director Billie Lambert
Email: BLdirector@felineconservation.org

Director Chris Tromborg
Email: CTdirector@felineconservation.org



OTHER

Marketing Chariman Kurt Beckelman
Email: marketing@felineconservation.org

Membership Services Chairwoman Jennifer Kasserman
Email: membershipservices@felineconservation.org

Journal Managing Editor Lynn Culver
Email: Journal@felineconservation.org

Convention Committee Chairperson Mindy Stinner
Email: convention@felineconservation.org

Chair of Development Erin Patters
Email: development@felineconservation.org

Wild Cat Safety Net Fund Chair Caroline Alexander
Email: wildcatsafetynet@felineconservation.org

Journal editor Lynn Culver
Email: editor@felineconservation.org